Shake Sports

Sport Shake.

Sport Shake.

Du hast führst aktiven Lebensstil und würdest gerne eine Mahlzeit durch einen proteinreichen Mahlzeitersatz-Shake ersetzen? Mit Jake’s Sports Shake bekommst du alle Nährstoffe, Vitamine und Mineralien, die du brauchst. Der Shake ist reich an Proteinen und eignet sich als Ersatz für eine feste Mahlzeit.

Ersetze eine feste Mahlzeit durch einen proteinreichen Mahlzeiten-Shake.

Stell dir vor, du kommst nach einem langen Tag nach Hause und hast viel Sport getrieben. Oder du bist früh morgens unterwegs und hast keine Zeit zum Frühstücken. In Zeiten wie diesen kann eine gesunde und vollwertige Mahlzeit eine Herausforderung darstellen. Das Ergebnis ist oft, dass du etwas schnell zubereitetes isst. Und dann keine Karotten und Tomaten.

Jake’s Sports Shake sorgt dafür, dass du eine feste Mahlzeit auf gesunde Art ersetzen kannst. Auch bei einem aktiven und sportlichen Lebensstil. Ob zum Frühstück, Mittag- oder Abendessen? Das spielt keine Rolle! Alle Nährstoffe, Vitamine und Mineralien, die du pro Mahlzeit brauchst, sind im Shake enthalten. Nimm immer eine vollwertige, proteinreiche Mahlzeit zu dir, auch wenn du weniger Zeit hast.

Ersetze feste Mahlzeiten und halte dein Gewicht bei einem aktiven Lebensstil.

Der durchschnittliche Energiebedarf eines Menschen liegt bei etwa 2000 kcal pro Tag. Du bist sportlich und führst einen aktiven Lebensstil? Dann ist dein Energiebedarf höher. Das ist logisch – du bewegst dich mehr und brauchst daher mehr Energie. Um diesen Energiebedarf zu decken, ist es notwendig, darauf zu achten, dass du genug isst. Eine Mahlzeit auszulassen oder schnell etwas zu essen, damit du satt bist, ist nicht empfehlenswert. Du bekommst nicht genug Energie, also fängst du an, auf deine eigenen Reserven zu setzen. Ergebnis? Du verlierst Gewicht und Muskelmasse. Und das ist natürlich nicht das, was du willst.

Der Sports Shake ist so hergestellt, dass auch Menschen mit einem höheren Energiebedarf leicht eine Mahlzeit ersetzen können. Und das, ohne dass sie sich Sorgen machen müssen, dass sie nicht genug Kalorien und Eiweiß zu sich nehmen. Jeder Shake entspricht einer festen Mahlzeit von etwa 750 kcal. Darüber hinaus enthält er 25% deiner empfohlenen Tagesmenge an Vitaminen und Mineralien. Wenn du vier Mahlzeiten am Tag durch Jake’s Sports Shakes ersetzt, bekommst du insgesamt 3000 kcal und alle Vitamine und Mineralien, die du brauchst. Kurz gesagt, mit Jake kannst du also in wenigen Sekunden eine nahrhafte und vollwertige Mahlzeit zubereiten, Mahlzeiten ersetzen und trotzdem dein Gewicht halten. 

Du willst ein bisschen Gewicht verlieren? Dann probier Jake’s Light Shakes!

Sorgfältig ausgewählte Nährstoffe und Proteinpulver.

Jake wählt die Zutaten für die Sportshakes sehr sorgfältig aus, damit du nur wertvolle Nährstoffe bekommst. Ein Sportshake besteht aus Kohlenhydraten, Proteinen, Fetten, Ballaststoffen, Vitaminen und Mineralien. Das Eiweißpulver ist rein pflanzlich und wird aus Hafer und Erbsen gewonnen. Der Hafer enthält außerdem komplexe Kohlenhydrate und ist eine wichtige Quelle von Ballaststoffen. Die Fette sind ebenfalls rein pflanzlich und werden aus Leinsamenöl, Sonnenblumenöl und Kokosnussöl gewonnen. Die Shakes sind reich an den essentiellen Fettsäuren Omega 3 und Omega 6.

Ein proteinreicher Sportshake enthält ca. 750 kcal. Dies ist eine feste und nahrhafte Mahlzeit. Der Shake besteht zu 45% aus komplexen Kohlenhydraten, die aus Hafer gewonnen werden. Etwa 34% der Nährstoffe bestehen aus Fetten. Das vegane Eiweißpulver macht 21% des Shakes aus. Da die Proteine aus verschiedenen pflanzlichen Quellen gewonnen werden, sorgt Jake für ein vollständiges Proteinprofil in deiner täglichen Ernährung. Zusätzlich zu diesen Nährstoffen deckt dieser proteinreiche Shake ein Viertel, also 25% deines täglichen Bedarfs an Vitaminen und Mineralien. Wenn du vier Mahlzeiten am Tag durch Jake Sports ersetzt, bekommst du die Gesamtmenge an Vitaminen und Mineralien, die du brauchst.

Du bekommst nicht genug Energie von den Sportshakes während eines Tages? Dann probiere Jake’s Vitaminbars als festen und verantwortungsbewussten Snack.

Unsere Sportprodukte.

Banana Shake

Go bananas with this shake! The banana shake will give you energy throughout the day. The banana flavour gives the shake a tropical and warm feel.

  • 748 kcal per meal
  • 33% of your daily needs
  • 26 essentials vitamins & minerals
Shake - Sports, Banane

Nur $5,84 / Mahlzeit

- +

Oaty Vanilla Shake

The oats and the vanilla flavour in this shake go perfect together. Pick this shake if you like oats and vanillla.

  • 743 kcal per meal
  • 33% of your daily needs
  • 26 essentials vitamins & minerals
Shake - Sports, Oaty Vanille

Nur $5,84 / Mahlzeit

- +

Forest Fruit Shake

Who doesn’t like forest fruit? This fruity shake wil keep you going for a while.

  • 746 kcal per meal
  • 33% of your daily needs
  • 26 essentials vitamins & minerals
Shake - Sports, Waldfrüchte

Nur $5,84 / Mahlzeit

- +

Coffee Shake

This shake will wake you up! Do you like coffee and Jake? Then this will be your favourite shake.

  • 743 kcal per meal
  • 33% of your daily needs
  • 26 essentials vitamins & minerals
Shake - Sports, Kaffee

Nur $5,84 / Mahlzeit

- +

STARTER-PAKET

Du kennst diese nahrhaften Protein-Shakes noch nicht? Jetzt probieren!

STARTER-PAKET

Du kennst diese nahrhaften Protein-Shakes noch nicht? Jetzt probieren!

Du hast noch nie eine Mahlzeit ersetzt? Oder noch nie einen proteinreichen Jake-Shake getrunken? Dann ist die Jake Starterbox genau das Richtige für dich! Wir schicken dir die Sportshakes und Vitaminriegel in allen Geschmacksrichtungen. Dann kannst du die Geschmacksrichtungen ganz einfach ausprobieren und miteinander vergleichen. Außerdem erhältst du einen Shakebecher und ein Infoheft, um Jake näher kennenzulernen.

Eine schnelle und einfach zuzubereitende Mahlzeit.

Jeder hat 24 Stunden am Tag und 7 Tage in der Woche. In einem aktiven Lebensstil ist man oft sehr beschäftigt und es fehlt an Zeit. Jede Minute, die du sparen kannst, ist eine Minute! Und mit Jake Sports Shakes sparst du eine Menge davon. Der Shake ist mit einem Shakebecher und Wasser einfach zuzubereiten. Gib den Inhalt eines Beutels in den Shaker, füge Wasser hinzu, schüttle ihn und deine proteinreiche Mahlzeit ist fertig zum Essen. 

Und neben einer schnellen Zubereitung ist der Sportshake auch einfach zu essen. Egal ob du zwischen Arbeit und Sport schnell etwas essen musst oder ob du mit dem Auto unterwegs bist. Weil es ein trinkbarer Shake ist, kannst du ihn fast überall essen. Noch nie war es so einfach und schnell, eine vollwertige, proteinreiche Mahlzeit zu essen!

Preparing a Shake

Eine schnelle und einfach zuzubereitende Mahlzeit.

Und neben einer schnellen Zubereitung ist der Sportshake auch einfach zu essen. Egal ob du zwischen Arbeit und Sport schnell etwas essen musst oder ob du mit dem Auto unterwegs bist. Weil es ein trinkbarer Shake ist, kannst du ihn fast überall essen. Noch nie war es so einfach und schnell, eine vollwertige, proteinreiche Mahlzeit zu essen!

Preparing a Shake

Gratis Shaker bei deiner ersten Bestellung.

Alle neuen Kunden erhalten bei ihrer ersten Bestellung einen Gratis Shaker! Auf diese Weise kannst du ganz einfach deinen ersten Jake Shake zubereiten.

Abonnieren und Rabatt erhalten.

Wenn du Jake abonnierst, bekommst du bis zu 10% Rabatt auf deine Bestellung. Und das jeden Monat! Jeden Monat bekommst du Jakes proteinreiche Mahlzeitersatzshakes gratis nach Hause geliefert. Du bist bereit für andere Jake-Geschmacksrichtungen oder Produkte? Kein Problem. Du kannst deine Bestellung ändern, wann immer du willst. Du möchtest Jake (vorübergehend) nicht mehr erhalten? Auch das ist kein Problem. Du kannst dein Abonnement kündigen, wenn es dir passt!

 

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wenn Sie durchschnittlich groß und schwer sind und nicht oft snacken, wählen sie Original. Es enthält 667 kcal, 40 Gramm Protein und 33 % aller Nährstoffe, die Sie brauchen. Wenn Sie sich etwas leichtere Mahlzeiten wünschen, z. B. weil Sie ein wenig abnehmen wollen oder Ihnen leichtere Speisen einfach lieber sind, wählen Sie Light. Es enthält 500 kcal pro Mahlzeit, jede Menge Ballaststoffe und 33 % aller Nährstoffe, die Sie brauchen. Wenn Sie mehr Energie gebrauchen können, z. B. weil Sie einen sehr aktiven Lebensstil haben oder Sie etwas zunehmen wollen, wählen Sie Sports. Sports basiert auf einer Ernährung mit 3000 kcal pro Tag. Jeder Shake liefert Ihnen 750 kcal, 40 Gramm Protein und 25 % aller Nährstoffe, die Sie brauchen.

Sports Shake.

Sports Shake.

Do you have an active lifestyle and would you like to replace a meal with a meal shake rich in protein? With Jake’s Sports Shake you get all the nutrients, vitamins and minerals you need. The shake is rich in protein and suitable to replace a solid meal.

Replace a solid meal with a meal shake rich in protein.

Imagine you come home after a long day and you’ve done a lot of sports. Or you’re on your way early in the morning and don’t have time for breakfast. At times like these, eating a healthy and full meal can be a challenge. The result is often that you start sewing. And then no carrots and tomatoes. 

Jake’s Sports Shake ensures that you can replace a solid meal in a healthy way. Even in an active and sporty lifestyle. And whether you do it for breakfast, lunch or dinner? It doesn’t matter! All the nutrients, vitamins and minerals you need per meal are in the shake. Always eat a solid meal, high in protein, even if you have less time.

Replace solid meals and stay on weight in an active lifestyle.

The average energy requirement of a human being is around 2000 kcal during a day. Are you sporty and do you have an active lifestyle? Then your energy needs are higher. Logical of course, you move more and therefore need more energy. In order to meet that energy need it is necessary to make sure you eat enough. Skipping a meal or eating something quickly so that you are full is not desirable. You don’t get enough energy, so you start to intent on your own reserves. Result? You lose weight and muscle mass. And of course, that is not what you want.

The Sports Shake is made in such a way that even people with a higher energy requirement can easily replace a meal. And that without them having to worry that they won’t get enough calories and protein. Each shake equals one solid meal of around 750 kcal. In addition, they contain 25% of your daily recommended amount of vitamins and minerals. If you replace four meals a day with Jake’s Sports Shakes, you’ll get a total of 3000 kcal and all the vitamins and minerals you need. So in short with Jake you can prepare a nutritious and solid meal in a few seconds, replace meals and still stay on weight. 

Do you want to lose some weight? Then take a look at Jake’s diet Shakes!

Nutrients and protein powder carefully selected.

Jake selects the ingredients for the Sports Shakes very critically, so you only get useful nutrients. A Sports Shake is composed of carbohydrates, proteins, fats, fibres, vitamins and minerals. The protein powder is completely vegetable, obtained from oats and peas. The oats also contain complex carbohydrates and are an important source of fibre. The fats are completely vegetable too, obtained from flaxseed oil, sunflower seed oil and coconut oil. The shakes are rich in the essential fatty acids Omega 3 and Omega 6. 

One protein-rich Sports Shake contains approximately 750 kcal. This is one solid and nutritious meal. The shake consists of 45% complex carbohydrates obtained from oats. About 34% of the nutrients consist of fats. The vegan protein powder forms 21% of the shake. Because the proteins are obtained from different vegetable sources, Jake ensures a complete protein profile in your daily diet. In addition to these nutrients, this shake rich in proteins contains a quarter, 25% of your daily requirement of vitamins and minerals. If you replace four meals a day with Jake Sports, you will get the total amount of vitamins and minerals you need. 

Can’t get enough energy from the Sports Shakes during a day? Then try Jake’s Vitaminbar meal replacement bars as a solid and responsible snack

All our sports products.

Banana Shake

Go bananas with this shake! The banana shake will give you energy throughout the day. The banana flavour gives the shake a tropical and warm feel.

Shake - Sports, Banana

Only $5,84 / meal

- +

Oaty Vanilla Shake

The oats and the vanilla flavour in this shake go perfect together. Pick this shake if you like oats and vanillla.

Shake - Sports, Oaty Vanilla

Only $5,84 / meal

- +

Forest Fruit Shake

Who doesn’t like forest fruit? This fruity shake wil keep you going for a while.

Shake - Sports, Forest Fruit

Only $5,84 / meal

- +

Coffee Shake

This shake will wake you up! Do you like coffee and Jake? Then this will be your favourite shake.

Shake - Sports, Coffee

Only $5,84 / meal

- +

Starter Box

Not familiar with this Nutritious Protein Shakes yet? Try now!

Starter Box

Not familiar with these Nutritious Protein Shakes yet? Try now!

Haven’t you replaced a meal before? Or have you never had a protein-rich Jake shake before? Then the Jake Starterbox is your way to start! We will send you the Sports Shakes and Vitamin Bars in all flavours. Then you can easily try the flavours and compare them with each other. You will also receive a shake cup and information booklet, so you can get to know Jake well.

A quick and easy meal to prepare.

Everyone has 24 hours in a day and 7 days in a week. In an active lifestyle you are often busy and there is no time in abundance. Every minute you can save is one! And with Jake Sports Shakes you save a lot them. The shake is easy to prepare with a shake cup and water. Put the contents of a sachet in the shaker, add water, shake and your protein-rich meal is ready to eat. 

And besides a quick preparation, the Sports Shake is also easy to eat. Whether you need to eat quickly between work and sports or whether you’re on the road in the car. Because it’s a drinkable shake, you can eat it almost anywhere. Eating a solid protein-rich meal has never been so easy and fast!

Preparing a Shake

A quick and easy meal to prepare.

Everyone has 24 hours in a day and 7 days in a week. In an active lifestyle you are often busy and there is no time in abundance. Every minute you can save is one! And with Jake Sports Shakes you save a lot them. The shake is easy to prepare with a shake cup and water. Put the contents of a sachet in the shaker, add water, shake and your protein-rich meal is ready to eat. 

And besides a quick preparation, the Sports Shake is also easy to eat. Whether you need to eat quickly between work and sports or whether you’re on the road in the car. Because it’s a drinkable shake, you can eat it almost anywhere. Eating a solid protein-rich meal has never been so easy and fast!

Preparing a Shake

Free shaker with your first order.

All new customers will receive a free shaker with their first order! This way you can easily prepare your first Jake Shake.

Subscribe and receive discount.

If you subscribe to Jake you will receive up to 10% discount on your order. Every month! Every month, you receive Jake’s protein-rich meal shakes delivered to your home free of charge. And are you ready for some other Jake flavours or products? No problem. You can change your order whenever you want. Don’t want to receive Jake (temporarily) anymore? That’s no problem either. You can cancel your subscription when it suits you!

Frequently asked questions

If you’re of average height and weight, and you’re not a big snacker, go for Original. It packs 667 kcal, 40 grams of protein and 33% of every nutrient you need.

If you’d like to have somewhat lighter meals, e.g. because you’d like to shed some weight, or you simply prefer a lighter meal, choose Light. It provides 500 kcal per meal, plenty of fibers and 33% of every nutrient you need.

If you can use more energy, e.g. because you live a very active lifestyle you’d like to gain some weight, choose Sports. Sports is based on a 3000 kcal/day diet. Every shake provides 750 kcal, 40 grams of protein and 25% of every nutrient you need.